Images\Photos\PCI Logo.gif

Six members have been appointed to act as Trustees of the Congregation:


Mr Stewart Davison

Mr Maurice  Fulton


Mr Tom Marcus

Mr Stanley Simpson



The responsibilities of Trustees are stated in

'The Code'

The Book of the
Constitution and Government
of the Presbyterian Church.

Miss Doris Smith

Mr John Suitters

Harryville Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland Disclaimer |